Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We’ll as some of you know for the past couple of months my family and I have been on a pretty faith-filled journey as we were searching for another church to serve at, and we finally landed at this off-the-hook church in the beautiful state of North Carolina…Apex to be exact. We are going to be serving and ministering along side of some pretty incredible people….so our move begins wahooooo…keep it in prayer. we are going to be trying to document as much as possible as well as have some parties to celebrate…bbq carne asada, chicken asada, beans, rice, potato salad, and aunt debbies tea…I can taste it now. On a side note my demo is drawing near to a finish, this Tuesday, Rick Garvey “mr. atmosphere” himself and I are going in to do some shredding guitar parts as well as finish up my vocals. Hopefully we’ll get some pics posted of the day if Boog can make it out….so excited…so much to do….but like my pop says..you eat an elephant one bite at a time

About aaronleeds


2 responses to “Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Marcia Griffin

    I’m excited that you’re going to be part of our team!! Can’t wait for you and Cristy and your girls to join us in NC. Happy packing! See y’all soon. Start working on your southern drawl. 😉

  • AUNT RAYLEEN

    HI AARON BOY,
    I AM SO EXCITED FOR YOU, CRISTY AND THE GIRLS. THIS IS A BIG ADVENTURE FOR Y’ALL (HOW’S MY DRAWL?) I LOVED THE PICTURES NOELLE TOOK OF THE FAMILY. SORRY I CAN’T BE THERE TO SAY GOOD -BYE BUT I SEND MY LOVE AND WISH YOU WELL. TAKE CARE.LOVE AND MISS YOU, AUNT RAYLEEN P.S. DON’T FORGET TO PACK THAT WARM SWEATER I GAVE YOU. YOU MIGHT NEED IT)

Leave a Reply

