Week Three

What a powerful last couple of weeks of searching and finding ourselves through Christ, as well as identifying fears and the lies that have been rolling around in our heads. As we push into week three we are going to be ending service with “All to You” which has kinda been our theme song throughout this journey. Please take some time and meditate on the words of this song, and let it be your prayer. God Bless you guys, and see you Sunday!!!!

You called me Lord You know my name

I’m standing now I’m not ashamed

I’ve searched and came up empty

This world has nothing for me You are my One and Only

I’m living my life for YouI’m giving ev’rything to You

Not holding back but ev’ry part I’m giving it all to You

You are the Lord of all I am I’ll never be the same again

 

About aaronleeds


Leave a Reply

